fbpx

5 Steps to Your Thriving R+ Dog Training Business

A dogbiz Quick Class

Welcome, APDT Australia members!

Register for your free spot

Exclusive business training for R+ trainers

Wednesday, November 9

Two times to choose from:
10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern
1:30pm Pacific / 4:30pm Eastern

In this special business event for R+ trainers only, you’ll learn how to:

Achieve true balance

Love running your business and enjoy regular downtime, guilt- and worry-free

Draw clients you love

Build a consistent waitlist of clients and students who are your perfect fit

Serve with confidence

Create and offer training programs without fear about size, pricing, or sales

Learn our 5-step blueprint for running a thriving R+ business, including several quick actionable tips you can put into play toward enjoying your own thriving biz right now!

dogbiz coaches Veronica Boutelle and Gina Phairas are excited to host this free private event for R+ trainers serious about living their own best lives while positively changing the lives of the dogs and people they serve.